04 Apr 2020

Category: Vampires

Literature & Fiction

Eat Prey Love (Love at Stake) 

New York Times bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks is back with Eat Prey Love—another sensational installment in her witty and wonderful Love at Stake paranormal romance series. In this simply fabulous tale of love and desire, vampires and shapeshifters, the sexy daughter of a vampire-hunting CIA…

Fantasy

Primal Possession (Moon Shifter Series) 

To protect her, he will unleash the beast within… As his pack’s second-in-command, lupine shifter Liam Armstrong gives orders and takes what he wants–until he meets red-headed, blue-eyed December McIntyre. Liam knows the human beauty is his intended mate the moment he sees her, but…

Fantasy

Bayou Moon (The Edge, Book 2) 

Cerise Mar and her clan are cash poor but land rich, claiming a large swathe of the Mire, the Edge swamplands. When her parents vanish, her clan’s long-time rivals are suspect. But all is not as it seems. Two nations of the Weird are waging…

Fantasy

Hunter’s Fall (The Hunters) 

UNKNOWN PAST Something strange is happening to Nessa. Ever since she survived a near-death experience she’s not exactly who she used to be–and enjoying every minute of it. Then she’s called upon to go to battle against darkness. If only she could remember why. UNEXPECTED…

Fantasy

The Lady Is a Vamp: An Argeneau Novel 

“Lynsay Sands writes books that keep readers coming back for more.” —Katie MacAlister, USA Today Bestselling Author “Take a bite into a fresh, fun vampire comedy … read Lynsay Sands!” —Carly Phillips, New York Times Bestselling Author The Argeneau’s are hungry for love—and Lynsay Sands’s…

Fantasy

Drink Deep (Chicagoland Vampires, Book 5) 

“A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’ Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.” (Library Journal) Clouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and Merit the vampire can’t tell if this is the darkness before the dawn, or the…

Fantasy

Hard Bitten (Chicagoland Vampires) 

Meet Merit, a “wonderfully compelling vampire heroine” (USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner). Chicago is beset by supernatural tensions, and Merit-vampire protector of a safe haven called Cadogan house-is worried that the humans will be reaching for their pitchforks any minute. It doesn’t help that…

Fantasy

On the Edge 

Step into a whole new world in the first Novel of the Edge from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Kate Daniels series. The Edge lies between worlds, on the border between the Broken, where people shop at Wal-Mart and magic is…